Board Members

Sylvia C. Harriss - Board Chair
Former Executive Director
Communities in Schools

Lank Dunton - Co Chair
Market Executive/Senior Vice President
CresCom Bank

Katie Keeter - Treasurer & Secretary
Manager, Resource Management
Deloitte Services LP

W. Craig Worthy - Past Chair
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Boddie-Noell Enterprises, Inc

Jeffrey A. Batts
Attorney at Law
Batts, Batts and Bell, LLP

Julia Congleton-Bryant
Retired Educator
Nash- Rocky Mount Public Schools

Kara W. Cox
RM Site Community Engagement, Culture, Communications Support Role
Pfizer Global Supply

Katie L. Davison - YAC Chair
Executive Director, Human Resources
Nash UNC Health Care

Brigadier General Arnold Gordon-Bray
Retired U.S. Army

Shirley P. Gustafson
Managing Partner
SJW Powell Properties
& Retired Educator

Shawn Hartley
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Nash UNC Health Care

Dr. L. Lee Isley, Ph. D, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer
Nash UNC Health Care

Kay Mitchell
Real Estate Broker
Stone Auction Realty

Anne Mosley
Community Leader

Jake Parrott
Attorney at Law
Ward & Smith, P.A.

Thomas Rhodes
John Hackney Agency, Inc.

Beth Turnage
Community Leader

Marlo Williams
Director of Regulatory Affairs & General Counsel
Envolve Vision

Dr. Robert E. Zipf Jr., MD
Retired – Director of Laboratories
Nash UNC Health Care